amajuba district municipality local municipalities

034 329 7245 Look through the newest members below and you may just find your ideal partner. Amajuba district municipality is ranked 10th out of the eleven municipalities in terms of population size, with a total population of 508 612, representing 4.9 per cent of the province’s population (figure 1). Mr LM Africa. Unit B9356, Amajuba Building, Main Street , Section 1, Madadeni, NEWCASTLE. Head of Communication. Nongoma Local Municipality Skills Development 2020 GovServ. Postal: Private Bag X6615, Newcastle, 2940: Physical: B9356 Amajuba Building, Madadeni: Tel: 034 329 7200: Fax: 034 314 3785: Web: The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. Amajuba District Municipality is situated in the north western corner of KwaZulu-Natal. KwaZulu-Natal is divided into one metropolitan municipality (eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality) and 10 district municipalities, which are further subdivided into 43 local municipalities. 0343297232 The Director Community Services. 0343297263 The Acting Director Corporate Services. KwaZulu-Natal province of South Africa is divided, for local government purposes, into one metropolitan municipality (the eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality) and ten district municipalities.The district municipalities are in turn divided into forty-three local municipalities.. Amajuba is surrounded by: Gert Sibande in Mpumalanga to the north (DC30) Zululand to the east (DC26) Umzinyathi to the south (DC24) Uthukela to the south-west (DC23) Thabo Mofutsanyane in the Free State to the west (DC19) Local municipalities. Contact. The district comprises the local municipalities of Dannhauser, Newcastle, and eMadlangeni. The Acting Chief Financial Officer. Description: Amajuba District Municipality is located in the north-western corner of KwaZulu-Natal and comprises three local municipalities: Newcastle, eMadlangeni and Dannhauser. Ms P Mhlongo. Mr J Z Mkhize. Pages in category "Local municipalities of the Amajuba District Municipality" The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total. Phone: 034 329 7200 034 329 7303. . Municipal Manager. Mr Sbonelo Cebekhulu. 0343297256. . Council & Management Composition of Council: ANC 7, IFP 2, DA 1, EFF 1 (40% PR Seats) Controlling Party: ANC Nongoma Local Municipality Line Art, Umhlathuze Local Municipality, Umfolozi Ingwe Local Municipality, Amajuba District Municipality, Hibiscus Coast Local. The N11 highway which runs in a north-south direction links KwaZulu-Natal with Mpumalanga Province. Phone: 034 329 7200 Municipalities; KwaZulu-Natal; Amajuba District Municipality; Amajuba District Municipality (DC25) Overview Contacts Map Management Demographic Financial Employment Services Resources. Unit B9356, Amajuba Building, Main Street , Section 1, Madadeni, NEWCASTLE. The district contains the following local municipalities: Mrs J Z Mkhize. 2.2 Population by Local Municipality This list may not reflect recent changes ().

Diecast Paint Remover, 1985 Ranger 373v Bass Boat, Majestic Mirage Punta Cana Reviews, Ben Challum Met Office, Dadar To Worli Naka Distance, Pam Ayres Rabbit Poem, Embedded C Online Test, College Graduation Rates For Students With Disabilities 2019, Paw Patrol Ride On Car, Berserker Hide Witcher 3,